Staff Listing

Oral Health America

180 North Michigan Ave, Ste 1150
Chicago | Illinois | 60601
Phone: (312) 836-9900
Fax: (312) 836-9986

E-mail: info@oralhealthamerica.org

Staff Contact Information

Beth Truett
President and CEO
beth@oralhealthamerica.org

Vern Broders
Director of Finance
vern.broders@oralhealthamerica.org

Megan Bryck
Intern
megan.bryck@oralhealthamerica.org

Elaine Chan-Koepke
Finance Coordinator
elaine@oralhealthamerica.org

Danica Collins
Programs & Communications Coordinator
danica.collins@oralhealthamerica.org

Jordan Crowe
Intern
jordan.crowe@oralhealthamerica.org

Dora Fisher
Programs Manager
dora.fisher@oralhealthamerica.org

Jennifer Gilbert
Communications Coordinator
jennifer.gilbert@oralhealthamerica.org

Tara Harper
Program Research & Development Manager
tara.harper@oralhealthamerica.org

Jonathan Mayo
Database Associate
jonathan.mayo@oralhealthamerica.org

Brad McLaughlin
Director of Development
brad.mclaughlin@oralhealthamerica.org

Tina Montgomery
Programs Manager
tina.montgomery@oralhealthamerica.org

Terigray Nnanabu
Programs & Communications Coordinator
teri.nnanabu@oralhealthamerica.org

Marie Pospichal
Development Coordinator
marie.pospichal@oralhealthamerica.org

Bianca Rogers
Advocacy Fellow
bianca.rogers@oralhealthamerica.org

Susan Schmitz
Director of Marketing & Corporate Sponsorships
sue.schmitz@oralhealthamerica.org

Christine Spencer
Administrative Assistant
christines@oralhealthamerica.org

Chris Wasko
Lead Designer
chris.wasko@oralhealthamerica.org

Brittany Wright
Communications Manager
brittany.wright@oralhealthamerica.org


 

 


Share