Board of Directors

Board picture Advocacy Day 2014



Frank A. Catalanotto, DMD
Department Chair, Dept. of Community Dentistry & Behavioral Sciences
University of Florida College of Dentistry


George Tysowsky, DDS, MPH
Vice President, Technology
Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc.


Ann Gugino
Chief Financial Officer
Patterson Companies, Inc.


David A. Benovy
Director of Sales
Septodont International

Al E. Canal
Chief Relations Officer
Bankers Healthcare Group, Inc.

Margaret (Peggy) S. Cottrell
Immediate Past Board Chair
ProEdge Dental, Inc.

Joshua Daab
Vice President of Sales
Atlantic Precious Metal Refining

Teresa Dolan, DDS, MPH
Vice President and Chief Clinical Officer
DENTSPLY International

Caswell A. Evans, DDS, MPH
Associate Dean for Prevention and Public Health Sciences
University of Illinois at Chicago
National Oral Health Initiative

Michele Filiault
Vice President, Business Group Field Logistics
Henry Schein

Leslie E. Grant, DDS
Past President
National Dental Association

Karen Leigh Neiner
Vice President, Corporate Development & Professional Relations
Hu-Friedy Manufacturing Co., LLC

Michael Orecchia
Septodont-Confi-Dental Division (Retired)

Foti Panagakos, DMD, Ph.D
Director of Clinical Research Relations and Strategy
Colgate-Palmolive Co.

George Rhodes
Senior Vice President of Professional Relations
Hambley Limited

Victor Rodriguez, DDS
Clear Lake Dental Associates
Past President, Hispanic Dental Association

Leo E. Rouse, DDS, FACD
Howard University
College of Dentistry

Anne Steinbock
Vice President of Sales
Whip Mix Corporation

Keith Suchy, DDS
Drs. Sullivan and Suchy, Ltd.

Carolyn Van Eck
Van Eck Consulting

Vickie Waitsman
Vice President-General Counsel
DentalEZ Group

Kathy J. Zwieg, LDA, CDA
KZ Consultants