OHA Staff at the 2015 Q4 meeting visit to Planmeca

Contact Us

Oral Health America

180 North Michigan Ave, Ste 1150
Chicago | Illinois | 60601
Phone: (312) 836-9900
Fax: (312) 836-9986
E-mail: info@oralhealthamerica.org

Staff Contact Information

Beth Truett
President & CEO
beth@oralhealthamerica.org

Erika Baker
Intern, Children & Youth Program
erika.baker@oralhealthamerica.org

Vern Broders
Director of Finance & Business Administration
vern.broders@oralhealthamerica.org

Elaine Chan-Koepke
Finance Coordinator
elaine@oralhealthamerica.org

Steven Gabriel
Intern, Older Adults Program
steven.gabriel@oralhealthamerica.org

Tara Harper
Associate Director, Advancement
tara.harper@oralhealthamerica.org

Jada Harrison
Fellow/Program Coordinator, Children & Youth
jada.harrison@oralhealthamerica.org

Andie Kyros
Fellow/Program Coordinator, Older Adults
andie.kyros@oralhealthamerica.org

Jonathan Mayo
Advancement Coordinator
jonathan.mayo@oralhealthamerica.org

Brad McLaughlin
Development Officer
brad.mclaughlin@oralhealthamerica.org

Jessica Meister
Web Coordinator
jessica.meister@oralhealthamerica.org

Tina Montgomery
Director of Programs
tina.montgomery@oralhealthamerica.org

Bianca Rogers
Public Affairs Coordinator
bianca.rogers@oralhealthamerica.org

Christine Spencer
Administrative Assistant
christine.spencer@oralhealthamerica.org

Tamara Reed Tran
Chief Advancement Officer
tamara.reed.tran@oralhealthamerica.org

Veronica Wellons
Development Coordinator
veronica.wellons@oralhealthamerica.org

Brittany Wright
Marketing Manager
brittany.wright@oralhealthamerica.org

Share